Updating or Deleting Your Personal "Order"
To update or delete an Order, click on the Order you wish to view. An orange "Update" button appears under your order details box, to the left. Click the "Update" button to change or delete your Order. Click "Submit" to confirm the changes you made to the order specifications, or "Cancel" to cancel any changes you may have made.
Once the order criterion has been modified, previous matches that are no longer valid are removed. "New Matches" (if any) will automatically be found and visible on your trading floor.
If you wish to completely erase your Order, click the "Delete" button, which appears under, the order details box (next to the "Update" button) and your order will be deleted from the trading floor. This order will be moved to the Archived Orders section of your trading floor.